Charles A Perry & Co - Full Member, National Marine Representatives Association
NMRA - Board of Directors NMRA - Membership Directory NMRA - Affiliate Members NMRA - Industry Links NMRA - Publications & Prodicts NMRA - Search  
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website! National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
Charles A Perry & Co
Charles Perry III
3477 Lakeshore Blvd
Jacksonville, FL  32210

Contact Info:
Tel: 904-389-4536
Fax: 904-388-7564
Email: cperry@charlesaperry.com
Web Address: www.charlesaperry.com

Territory:
AL  AR  FL  GA  KY  LA  MO  MS  NC  OK  SC  TN  TX  VA 

Markets:
Distributor, OEM
Associates:

C. Austin  Perry IV, 1082 Wellington Ct,  Charleston, SC, 29412
Tel: 904-571-1315  Fax: 
Aperry@charlesaperry.com


John P Dority, 2235 Brookhaven Dr,  Sarasota, FL, 34239
Tel: 941-924-2172  Fax: 941-924-2172
jdority@charlesaperry.com


Donavon Hinton, 4938 Arthur Lane,  Barataria, LA, 70036
Tel: 504-382-4487  Fax: 
dhinton@charlesaperry.com


Mitchell King, 804 N 19th St,  Rogers, AR, 72756
Tel: 479-531-3324  Fax: 
mking@charlesaperry.com


Scott Kirkpatrick, 798 W Main Street,  Loudonville, OH, 44842
Tel: 419-610-3737  Fax: 
skirkpatrick@charlesaperry.com


C. Austin Perry IV, 477 Lake Shore Blvd,  Jacksonville, FL, 32210
Tel: 904 571 1315  Fax: 
aperry@charlesaperry.com


Bennett Ruffin, 808 NE 17th St.,  Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33305
Tel: 904 334 4591   Fax: 
bruffin@charlesaperry.comn


Return to the Alphabetical Membership Listing

Return to the Membership Listing by Territory

 



Board of Directors | Membership Directory | Affiliate Members | Industry Links | Publications & Products | Why Join? | Contact Us | Home