SGL Sales & Marketing - Full Member, National Marine Representatives Association
NMRA - Board of Directors NMRA - Membership Directory NMRA - Affiliate Members NMRA - Industry Links NMRA - Publications & Prodicts NMRA - Search  
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website! National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
SGL Sales & Marketing
Michael Douglass
PO Box 458
Milan, OH  44846

Contact Info:
Tel: 419-656-4775
Fax: 
Email: mdouglass@sglmarketing.com
Web Address: www.sglmarketing.com

Territory:
AK  AL  AR  FL  GA  IA  IL  IN  KS  KY  LA  MI  MN  MO  MS  NC  ND  NE  OH  OK  PA  SC  SD  TN  TX  Western NY  WI 

Markets:

Associates:

Mike Caudle, 35 Platt St,  Kenner, LA, 70065
Tel: 504-305-3841  Fax: 
mcaudle@sglmarketing.com


Matt Chalfant, 3424 Clover Dr.,  Covington, KY, 41015
Tel: 715-494-0507/cell 504-402-6219  Fax: 
mchalfant@sglmarketing.com


Leslie Dunham, 12488 Ventana Mesa Cr,  Castle Pines, CO, 80108
Tel: 303-887-0777  Fax: 
lgarrison@sglmarketing.com


Mark Goodman, PO Box 84,  573 Rolling Meadows Ln,  New Prague, MN, 56071
Tel: 612-234-5285/cell 612-804-5285  Fax: 
mgoodman@sglmarketing.com


Michael Markley, 6005 S Farm Rd 223,  Rogersville, MO, 65742
Tel: 808 348 5872  Fax: 
mmarkley@sglmarketing.com


Marty Scott, 14314 Shoreline Drive,  Granger, IN, 46530
Tel: 574-532-6371  Fax: 574-277-9939
mscott@sglmarketing.com


Rob Snelling, 1855 E Nottingham St,  Springfield, MO, 65804
Tel: 417-886-1414/cell 417-861-1521  Fax: 417-886-2626
rsnelling@sglmarketing.com


Broc Tarwacki, 5607 Zappia Dr,  Mishawaka, IN, 46545
Tel: 574 514 2761  Fax: 
btarwacki@sglmarketing.com


Travis Tirotta, 882 Malcolm Chandler Lane Apt 101,  West Palm Beach, FL, 33401
Tel: 574 245 0044  Fax: 
ttirotta@sglmarketing.com


Return to the Alphabetical Membership Listing

Return to the Membership Listing by Territory

 



Board of Directors | Membership Directory | Affiliate Members | Industry Links | Publications & Products | Why Join? | Contact Us | Home