ComMar Sales - Full Member, National Marine Representatives Association
NMRA - Board of Directors NMRA - Membership Directory NMRA - Affiliate Members NMRA - Industry Links NMRA - Publications & Prodicts NMRA - Search  
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website! National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
ComMar Sales
Tim Conroy
1445 Main Road
PO Box 273
Tiverton, RI  02878

Contact Info:
Tel: 401-624-4880
Fax: 401-624-4898
Email: tim@commar.com
Web Address: www.commar.com

Territory:
AL  Caribbean   CT  DC  DE  FL  GA  KY  LA  MA  MD  ME  MS  NC  NH  NJ  NY  PA  RI  SC  TN  TX  VA  VT 

Markets:
Commercial, Recreational, Dealer, Distributors, OEM Boatbuilders, Boatyards
Associates:

Dick Chandler, 17 Commerce St Apt 19B,  Clinton, CT, 06413
Tel: 860-830-1523  Fax: 860-669-6982
dick@commar.com


Jeff Clark, 1445 Main Road,  Tiverton, RI, 02878
Tel: 401 624 4880  Fax: c: 401 447 2044
jeff@commar.com


Kevin Conroy, 1352 Charwood Rd Ste D,  Hanover, MD, 21076
Tel: 410-761-6796  Fax: 410-761-6274
kevin@commar.com


John Embler, 3000 NE 16th Ave., D406,  Oakland Park, FL, 33334
Tel: 646-584-4481  Fax: 
john@commar.com


Kelton Kenney, 3303 Fairway Drive N,  Jupiter, FL, 33477
Tel: 561-818-7518  Fax: 
kelton@commar.com


Scott Kolodny, 17918 Durrango Ct,  Charlotte, NC, 28278
Tel: 401-624-4880  Fax: 401-624-4898
scott@commar.com


Norm MacLeod, PO Box 273,  1445 Main Rd,  Tiverton, RI, 02878
Tel: 401-624-4880  Fax: 401-624-4898
norm@commar.com


Mark Mitchell, 51 Village Brook Road,  Yarmouth, ME, 04096
Tel: 207-847-3520  Fax: 
mark@commar.com


Doug Sanders, 121 Wagner Dr,  River Ridge, LA, 70123
Tel: 504-739-9856  Fax: 
doug@commar.com


Ken Smaga, 5117 15th Avenue S,  Gulfport, FL, 33707
Tel: 813-727-8653  Fax: 813-435-5419
ken@commar.com


Spencer Talbot, 1765 S Dove Tail Dr,  Fort Pierce, FL, 34982
Tel: 443 926 4179  Fax: 
spencer@commar.com


Return to the Alphabetical Membership Listing

Return to the Membership Listing by Territory

 



Board of Directors | Membership Directory | Affiliate Members | Industry Links | Publications & Products | Why Join? | Contact Us | Home