GSW & Assoc - Full Member, National Marine Representatives Association
NMRA - Board of Directors NMRA - Membership Directory NMRA - Affiliate Members NMRA - Industry Links NMRA - Publications & Prodicts NMRA - Search  
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website! National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
GSW & Assoc
Main Office
11807 Northfall Lane Ste. 904
Alpharetta, GA  30009

Contact Info:
Tel: 770-753-1463
Fax: 770-753-1465
Email: trishm@gswandassociates.com
Web Address: www.gswandassociates.com

Territory:
AL  AR  FL  GA  KY  LA  MS  NC  OK  SC  TN  TX 

Markets:
Boat Manufacturers, Trailer Manufacturers, Commercial, Distributors
Associates:

Chris Byal, 14520 Stirling Dr,  Lakewood Ranch, FL, 34202
Tel: 941-704-0186  Fax: 
chrisb@gswandassociates.com


Craig Cochran, 316 Cotton Lane,  Franklin, TN, 37069
Tel: 615-812-7290   Fax: 
craigc@gswandassociates.com


Rick French, 11807 Northfall Lane Ste 904,  Alpharetta, GA, 30009
Tel: 770-753-1463  Fax: 770-753-1465
rickf@gswandassociates.com


Jeff Gueterman, 2917 Escondido Farm Rd,  Garner, NC, 27529
Tel: 919-280-1488  Fax: 
jeffg@gswandassociates.com


Rob Gueterman, 3013 Tarabrook Dr.,  Tampa, FL, 33618
Tel: 813-505-8921  Fax: 813-962-3698
robg@gswandassociates.com


Ron Gueterman, 3798 NE 6th Drive,  Boca Raton, FL, 33431
Tel: 561-706-8046  Fax: 561-362-5431
rong@gswandassociates.com


Mike McCachren, 32617 Lakeshore Drive,  Tavares, FL, 32778
Tel: 407-782-3333  Fax: 
mikem@gswandassociates.com


Paul Perry, 9960 SW Mancos Terrace,  Palm City, FL, 34990
Tel: 772-519-6325  Fax: 
paulp@gswandassociates.com


Bob Schreiner, 19 Crinkleroot Ct.,  Woodlands, TX, 77380
Tel: 281-381-9180  Fax: 
bobs@gswandassociates.com


Return to the Alphabetical Membership Listing

Return to the Membership Listing by Territory

 



Board of Directors | Membership Directory | Affiliate Members | Industry Links | Publications & Products | Why Join? | Contact Us | Home