SM Osgood Co - Full Member, National Marine Representatives Association
NMRA - Board of Directors NMRA - Membership Directory NMRA - Affiliate Members NMRA - Industry Links NMRA - Publications & Prodicts NMRA - Search  
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website! National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
National Marine Representatives Association - Welcome to the official NMRA website!
SM Osgood Co
Tim Luehmann
7488 W 78th St
Bloomington, MN  55439

Contact Info:
Tel: 952-937-2045/ cell 612-325-7371
Fax: 952-937-9667
Email: tim.luehmann@smosgood.com
Web Address: www.smosgood.com

Territory:
AR  IA  IL  IN  KS  KY  LA  MI  MN  MO  ND  NE  OH  OK  PA  SD  TX  WI 

Markets:
Boat & RV OEM Builders, Marine & RV Distributors & Retailers, eRetailers, Sporting Goods and Marine Dealer Support.
Associates:

Brandon  Dekker, 126 Cypress Ave,  Holland , MI, 49423
Tel: 616-886-2572  Fax: 
brandon.Dekker@smosgood


Jeremy Gansen, 7488 W 78th St,  Bloomington, MN, 55439
Tel: 952-937-2045  Fax: 952-937-9667
jeremy.gansen@smosgood.com


Sherry  Gendron, 7550 W. 78th St,  Bloomington, MN, 55439
Tel: 952-937-2045  Fax: 952-937-9667
sherry.gendron@smosgood.com


Brett King, 7550 W. 78th St,  Bloomington, MN, 55439
Tel: 507-456-4130  Fax: 952-937-9667
brett.king@smosgood.com


Terry Sapko, 100 Angelina Dr.,  Chandler, TX, 75758
Tel: 417-718-3501  Fax: 501-533-5001
terry.sapko@smosgood.com


Jeff Smith, 704 W. Ridgecrest Street,  Ozark, MO, 65721
Tel: 417-581-7599  Fax: 417-581-3724
jeff.smith@smosgood.com


Return to the Alphabetical Membership Listing

Return to the Membership Listing by Territory

 



Board of Directors | Membership Directory | Affiliate Members | Industry Links | Publications & Products | Why Join? | Contact Us | Home